top of page

Convocation 2018

At the 54th Biennial Convocation held in Niagara Falls, New York on August 1-5, 2018, the Iota-Tau Chapter of Sigma Pi received a number of awards reflecting on all of our hard work and dedication, that has lead us to become an extraordinary chapter. A special thank you to our Chapter Director Derick Rheaume and all of the Alumni of Iota-Tau, this couldn't have been possible without you.

Check out the Press Release from Convocation Here

Dom Pintavalle and Zak Kapilevich accepting Iota-Tau's first award of the weekend with Grand Sage Elect, Joe Palazzolo.


Dom Pintavalle, Zak Kapilevich and Derick Rheaume with all our Awards played out.

Grand Chapter Award

Grand Council Award

Beyer Fryburg Standard of Excellence Award

Louis Foley Award

William J. Cutbirth Award

Cletus A. Broecker Award - Awarded to John Venturini

Gold Standard of Excellence

Young Alumni Volunteer Award


Dom Pintavalle, Zak Kapilevich and Derick Rheaume Accepting The Grand Sage Cup; Awarded to the most accomplished Chapter in each tier nationwide.


bottom of page